Classrooms

Prospect Valley Staff 2021-2022

Office Staff

Name

Voicemail

Email

Website

Principal

Andy Schrant

303-982-2034

Andrew.Schrant@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to Website

Enrollment Secretary

Jillian Tahiri

303-982-7925

Jillian.Tahiri@jeffco.k12.co.us


Principal’s Secretary 

Oksana Donelson 

303-982-7532 

Oksana.Donelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Health Aide 

Becca Higgins 

no VM 

Becca.Higgins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to Website

Student Age Enrichment Director

Anne Heerdt

303-982-7498 

Anne.Heerdt@jeffco.k12.co.us



Teachers

Name

Voicemail

Email

Website

Schedule

Kindergarten 

Sherry Becker 

303-982-3000

Sherry.Becker@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Link

Kindergarten

Jessica DiCroce

303-982-7554

Jessica.DiCroce@jeffco.k12.co.us         

Go to 

Website

Link

Kindergarten 

Katie Sonnkalb 

303-982-5156 

Katie.Sonnkalb@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Link

Grade 1 

Erin Marvel 

303-982-7728 

Erin.Duggan@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Link

Grade 1 

Emily Noone

303-982-1598 

Emily.Noone@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Link

Grade 1

Elizabeth Weis

303-982-7561

Elizabeth.Weis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to We

bsite

Link

Grade 2

Britney Anderson

303-982-7501

Britney.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to Website

Link

Grade 2 

Amy Carmack 

303-982-7522 

Amy.Carmack@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Link

Grade 2 

Dawn Ramirez 

303-982-7455 

Dawn.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Link

Grade 3 

Kerry Daugherty 

303-982-8676 

Kerry.Daugherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Link

Grade 3

Matt Krapfl

303-982-9085

Matthew.Krapfl@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Link

Grade 3 

Laurey Mattox

303-982-4591

Laurey.Mattox@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to 

Website

Link

Grade 4 

Clare Eisinger 

303-982-7214 

Clare.Eisinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Link

Grade 4 

Alyson Harrell 

303-982-7267

Alyson.Harrell@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Link

Grade 4 

Alexandra Rossi 

303-982-2086 

Alexandra.Rossi

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Link

Grade 5

Kathleen Corley

303-982-????

Kathleen.Corley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to Website


Grade 5 

Jillian Jacobs

303-982-7533 

Jillian.Jacobs

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Link

Grade 5 

Jacqueline Roberts

303-982-7523

Jacqueline.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Link

Instructional Coach 

Kristen Olson 

303-982-6185 

Kristen.Olson

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website


Digital Teacher Librarian

Amy O’Neill

303-982-5386

Amy.ONeill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to 

Website


Art 

Aimee Burke 

303-982-7515 

Aimee.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 


Music 

Janelle Jerman 

303-982-7520

Janelle.Jerman@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website


P.E. 

Melissa Squiers 

303-982-8890 

Melissa.Squier@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website


Band 

Ilse Reardon

303-902-3069

Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 


Orchestra 

Beth Letendre

303-982-7815 

Beth.Schoenin@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website


Social Worker

Amanda Nieukirk

303-982-7516 

Amanda.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to 

Website 


Social Emotional Learning Specialist

Kristin Pullen

303-982-7545

Kristin.Pullen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to 

Website


Special Ed. Teacher 

Charlotte Jasper

303-982-9345 

Charlotte.Jasper@jeffco.k12.co.us



Special Ed. Teacher 

Tommy Chase

303-982-9315

tommy.chase@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website coming soon


Speech Language Pathologist

Meghan Sell


303-982-8768


Meghan.Sell@

jeffco.k12.co.us


Go to

 website


ESL

Peggy Ramstad

303-982-5832

Peggy.Ramstad@jeffco.k12.co.us




Student/Staff Support

Name

Voicemail

Email

Website

Cafeteria Manager

Paula Busby 

303-982-7530 

Paula.Busby

@jeffco.k12.co.us


Facilities Manager

Brittany Stollsteimer

303-982-7505 

Brittany.Stollsteimer

@jeffco.k12.co.us


Custodial

Bryan Davidson

no VM

Bryan.Davidson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Custodial

Amanda Frost

no VM

Amanda.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional 

Judy Sigg 

no VM 

Judy.Sigg

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional 

Lisa Eklund 

no VM 

Lisa.Saraceno

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional 

Penny Brophy 

no VM 

Penny.Brophy

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional 


Shelley Pierce 

no VM 

Shelley.Pierce

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional

Leeann Acklin

no VM

Leeann.Acklin@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional

Hannah Jones

no VM 

Hannah.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional

Andrea Thompson

no VM

Andrea.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional

Christine Simpson

no VM

Christine.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional

Colleen Wicks

no VM

Colleen.Wicks@jeffco.k12.co.us


School and Family Liaison 

Cara Jakab 

303-982-7745 

Cara.Jakab

@jeffco.k12.co.us


Technology Aide 

Jennifer Holton 

no VM 

Jennifer.Holton@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

Tutor 

Katie Bauer 

no VM 

Katie.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Tutor

Kevin DeForrest

no VM

Kevin.DeForrest@jeffco.k12.co.us


Tutor


Deb Simpson

no VM

Deborah.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us


ELL/Dual Language

Peggy Ramstad

no VM

Peggy.Ramstad@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.